13 – 16 Sep 2023  | 
 
JI Expo, Jakarta, Indonesia
METEC Indonesia 2023 METEC Indonesia 2023
About The Show

Contact Us

Your METEC Indonesia 2023 Team

Should you have any queries relating to the exhibition, please do not hesitate to contact any of us.

Beattrice J. Ho
Project Director
(65) 6332 9642 beattrice@mda.com.sg
Apple Yu
Project Co-ordinator
  apple@mda.com.sg
John Tee
Project Executive
(65) 6332 9687 john@mda.com.sg
Doris Ng
Operations Manager
(65) 6332 9646 doris@mda.com.sg
Emily Tan
Finance/Admin Director
(65) 6332 9640 emily@mda.com.sg
Rita Biswas
Director, Industry Relations
(65) 6332 9645 rita_biswas@mda.com.sg
Zarina Ann Muhammad
Director, Corporate Communications and PR
(65) 6332 9624 zarina@mda.com.sg
Siti Sayadi
Senior Manager, Marketing and Promotions
(65) 6332 9650 siti@mda.com.sg
Alvin Sim
Asst. Marketing and Communications Manager
(65) 6332 9621 alvin@mda.com.sg
Calvin Cheung
Senior Executive, Marketing & Promotions
(65) 6332 9648 calvin@mda.com.sg
Lee Qiye
Senior Graphic Designer
(65) 6332 9647 qiye@mda.com.sg
PT. PAMERINDO INDONESIA
Part of Informa Markets
Menara Jamsostek, Menara Utara, Unit TA-12-04
Jl. Jend Gatot Subroto No.38
Jakarta, 12710, Indonesia
Tel +62 21 2525 320
Mobile +62 812 9850 9799
rachel@pamerindo.com
Top